Boho Chic with Band of Gypsies

boholicious

Boho has been made easy, my friends! If you’ve always wanted to get in on the Boho vibe but weren’t quite sure how to, I have discovered an incredible brand that does the work for you.

Band of Gypsies was quite literally discovered by accident! On one of my frequent Mumbai street shopping expeditions, I came by some beautiful dresses. The tag said Band of Gypsies. They are perfect! All you need to add to them to be ‘boholicious’ is a pair of ankle boots or gladiator sandals, some chunky bangles, a few necklaces (preferably with a some feathers on them), and beachy, wavy hair!

In this post, I introduce you to my lovelies….My Band of Gypsies collection!

  1. Soft and feminine, this dress is perfect for brunching.

BOG white

2. Bright and flirty, this is the trendy boho look, complete with peek-a-boo shoulders and tiered skirt.

BOG purple

3. The bold print and fringe on this boho piece is pure perfection. Plus, it’s loose-fitting so no Spanx needed!

BOG fringe

4. The bustier-ish top of this dress, along with the bold print, screams summery beach breakfasts and late-night beach dancing.

BOG blue

5. Ummmm…who doesn’t want to be a ballerina any chance she gets??? Heart.

BOG ballerina

You can browse some of the beautiful bits from this brand here.

Are you feeling the Boho vibe? What are your favourite pieces for this hot trend?

As always, I’d love to hear from you!

Faiza

2 thoughts on “Boho Chic with Band of Gypsies

Leave a comment